Hat-Trick Heroes – Season 2020/21

Time to celebrate those that have scored a hat-trick in the SCEFL this year!

They may not get to keep the Match Ball but they get their name mentioned here so what more could they want?


Premier Division

Billy Bennett – Sheppey United v Canterbury City

Dan Bradshaw – Chatham Town v Crowborough Athletic

Frankie Morgan – Corinthian v Welling Town

Ryan Hayes – Chatham Town v AFC Croydon

Dan Bradshaw – Chatham Town v AFC Croydon

Emmanuel Oloyede – Corinthian v Sheppey United

Jamie Philpot – Glebe v Bearsted

Jack Evans – Chatham Town v Canterbury City

Jamie Humphris – Erith & Belvedere v Crowborough Athletic


First Division

Callum Peck – Kennington v Sutton Athletic

Martin Smith – Croydon v Stansfeld

Shameek Farrell – Holmesdale v Lydd Town

Gary Clarke – Kennington v FC Elmstead

Cameron Gyeabour – Rusthall v Snodland Town


FA Vase

Arlie Desanges – Sutton Athletic v Rochester United

Ross Morley – Stansfeld v Alford

Gary Lockyer – Kennington v Shoreham



(Last updated – 12th November)