Premier Division

Erith Town 2021/22 Season Squad

Erith Town have announced their 2021/22 season Premier Division Squad.

First-up are six new signings to the Club.

They are – Sam Bailey, Danny Phillips, Emanuel Oduguwa, Dan Palfrey, Jack Moore and Andy Walker.

Retained players from last season are:
– Steadman Callender
– Sam Fairweather Oates
– Harry Gamble
– Danny Gannon
– Jack Fenton
– Dan Nash
– Josh Jackson
– Tolulope Jonah
– Ryan Mahal
– Taylor McDonagh
– Fred Obasa
– Michael Power
– Jack White

Erith Town are also delighted to have signed a crop of fine young players to our first team squad for the forthcoming season. They are Tom Ash, Archie Daniels and Alfie Eldridge, and left to right below we have Jude Jeffrey, Harry Lawrence and Ronnie McLean.

First Team Manager Adam Woodward commented “All these players have shown great promise and have put in the work for us to be able to bring them into our first team setup“.

Alfie, Harry and Tom have already featured for the first team with both getting run-outs last season, and importantly this shows other lads in our Academy and U23s squads that there is a clear pathway to the first team, and if they show the right attitude and commitment we’ll have no hesitation in giving them opportunities.

The Dockers start their SCEFL Premier campaign this Saturday at Erith Stadium where they take on Lordswood. Kick off at 3:00pm.