Premier Division

Super Six added to Lordswood Squad

Following on from announcing his first 11 squad players last week Lordswood Manager Darren Anslow has now named the next six as the excitement builds before the start of the 2019/20 Season.

Daniel Pepple, Klaudio Krasniqi, Rob Gillman, Sheriff-Deen Babatunde, Pat Brennan, Harry Towner, Luke Medley, Jai McKinlay, Jake Creed, Kristupas Burba and Callum Edwards have now been joined by:

Marlon Patterson – Defensive player with a wealth of experience in Non League football. Joins the Lords from Welling Town but has also played for the likes of Bromley, Chelmsford City and Welling United.

Motiejus Burba – This young striker is an under 17 Lithuanian International that was formerly at Crystal Palace.

Jordan Samuel – The tricky winger arrives from Welling Town where he won the First Division title last season. Was previously with FC Elmstead.

Juliano Marko – The centre-back was a part of the under 23 set-up at Bromley and has also appeared for Phoenix Sports.

Rilwan Anibaba – This Goalkepper has plenty of experience at this level having played for Beckenham Town and Erith Town in recent years.

Tyler Anderson-Parr – Pacy winger who caused defenders nightmares when at Bridon Ropes last Season.

Lordswood kicked off their pre-season campaign with a 3-1 win over Holmesdale and next face Clapton at home on Saturday.

For more from Lordswood please visit their new website here