SCEFL League Allocations – 2021/22 Season


The FA have released the league allocations for the 2021/22 season and for us it features a number of changes to line-up of our Divisions.

Our two Divisions have been allocated 20 teams each with 6 of them being new to us and 4 from our previous set-up leaving for pastures new.

Premier Division

Firstly, congratulations must go to Corinthian, who have been rewarded for their hard work over the past few years with a place at Step 4 in the Isthmian South East Division.

Secondly, we welcome Kennington, Holmesdale and Rusthall into the Premier Division as they were recognised as the outstanding candidates over recent disturbed seasons for their work on and off the field.

To make it an even 20 teams, 3 sides make a lateral switch to the Combined Counties League, those being AFC Croydon Athletic, Balham and Beckenham Town. We wish them all well in the newly-formed CCL South Division.

First Division

Six new teams enter our First Division, with 3 coming sideways from the Combined Counties League and 3 making the move up from the Kent County League.

Entering from the Combined Counties First Division are Westside FC, Chessington & Hook United and Tooting Bec.

Stepping up from the Kent County are Staplehurst Monarchs, Faversham Strike Force and Larkfield & New Hythe Wanderers.

More can be read about the new sides to the SCEFL here– we wish them the best of luck in what is sure to be a very exciting First Division season.

2021/22 SCEFL League Allocations

Premier Division First Division
Bearsted Bridon Ropes
Canterbury City Chessington & Hook Utd
Chatham Town Croydon
Crowborough Athletic Faversham Strike Force
Deal Town FC Elmstead
Erith & Belvedere Forest Hill Park
Erith Town Greenways
Fisher Kent Football Utd
Glebe Lewisham Borough
Hollands & Blair Larkfield & New Hythe
Holmesdale Lydd Town
Kennington Meridian VP
K Sports Rochester United
Lordswood Snodland Town
Punjab United SC Thamesmead
Rusthall Stansfeld
Sheppey United Sutton Athletic
Tower Hamlets Staplehurst Monarchs
Tunbridge Wells Tooting Bec
Welling Town Westside FC


The constitution was accepted at the SCEFL AGM on 19th June and pending any appeals currently with the FA they represent our line-up for the 2021/22 season.

Selected League Allocations;

Step 3

Step 3 2021/22

Step 4

step 4 2021/22

Selected Step 5 and 6

scefl league 2021/22

step 6 (1)

Steps 5 and 6 Full Allocations list