Premier Division

Premier Division 2024/25


Premier Division – 2024/25 Season

Bearsted, Corinthian, Erith and Belvedere, Faversham Town, Fisher, Glebe, Hollands & Blair, Holmesdale, Kennington, Larkfield & New Hythe , Lordswood AFC, Lydd Town, Punjab United, Rusthall, Snodland Town, Stansfeld, Sutton Athletic, Tunbridge Wells, VCD Athletic, Whitstable Town.

The league season starts on 27th July with fixtures due out by the middle of the month.