Information

League Officers Directory

 

Board Of Directors

Denise Richmond

Chair

chair@scefl.com

Tony Day

League Secretary

secretary@scefl.com

Lee Dyson

Treasurer

treasurer@scefl.com


Matthew Panting

Fixtures 

matthewpanting@btinternet.com
07368 433929

Ricky Adams

Referees Officer

referees@scefl.com

Matthew Smith

Development League


Rob Marriott

Deal Town

Steve Lewis

Lordswood

 

Richard Leach

SC Thamesmead


President & Vice Presidents

R.W Brown

President

Tony Day

Vice President

Peter Hunter

Vice President

Derek Peck

Vice President


League Officers

Alf Levy

Discipline Officer

discipline@scefl.com

Doug Francis

Registrations

registration@scefl.com

Dean Sawyer

Website & Social Media

website@scefl.com

Tony Day

Safeguarding

vpresident@scefl.com


Will Sanderson

Referees Officer

referees@scefl.com


P