First Division

Holmesdale release Retained List

Holmesdale have released their Retained List us they up preparations for the 2020/21 season.

Lee Roots has kept most of the squad that were on target for promotion from the First Division before football came to an early halt in March.

Retained list;

Nathan Edwards
Lewis Mitchell
Jake Hennis
James Teodorescu (c)
James Shield
Jordan Eels
Dan Carpenter
Nad Nwitua
Edson Oliviera
Jamie Rawsthorne
Samuel Adenola
Nathan Palmer
Rymell Samms
Germaine Jeannoel
Max Ash
Jack Brown


holmesdale scefl


To keep up-to-date with all news from the club be sure to follow them on Twitter here

One thought on “Holmesdale release Retained List

Comments are closed.