First Division

First Division – 2024/25


First Division – 2024/25 Season

Bridon Ropes, Canterbury City, Clapton Community, Croydon, Faversham Strike Force, FC Elmstead, Forest Hill Park, Halls AFC, Lewisham Borough, Meridian VP, Rochester United, Sheppey Sports, Soul Tower Hamlets, Sporting Club Thamesmead, Staplehurst Monarchs, Tooting Bec, and Welling Town.

The league season starts on 3rd August with fixtures due out shortly.