FIFA 2022 World Cup


Fixtures and kick-off times for the Fifa 2002 World Cup, which gets underway this Sunday.

The 2022 World Cup has 32 teams in eight groups of four:

Group A: Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal, Netherlands
Group B: England, Iran, USA, Wales
Group C: Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland
Group D: France, Australia, Denmark, Tunisia
Group E: Spain, Costa Rica, Germany, Japan
Group F: Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia
Group G: Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon
Group H: Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, South Korea



Sunday November 20

Group A: Qatar 0-2 Ecuador

Monday November 21

Group B: England 6-2 Iran
Group A: Senegal 0-2 Netherlands
Group B: USA 1-1 Wales

Tuesday November 22

Group C: Argentina 1-2 Saudi Arabia
Group D: Denmark 0-0 Tunisia
Group C: Mexico 0-0 Poland
Group D: France 4-1 Australia

Wednesday November 23

Group F: Morocco 0-0 Croatia
Group E: Germany 1-2 Japan
Group E: Spain 7-0 Costa Rica
Group F: Belgium 1-0 Canada

Thursday November 24

Group G: Switzerland 1-0 Cameroon
Group H: Uruguay 0-0 South Korea
Group H: Portugal 3-2 Ghana
Group G: Brazil 2-0 Serbia

Friday November 25

Group B: Wales 0-2 Iran
Group A: Qatar 1-3 Senegal
Group A: Netherlands 1-1 Ecuador
Group B: England 0-0 USA

Saturday November 26

Group D: Tunisia 0-1 Australia
Group C: Poland 2-0 Saudi Arabia
Group D: France 2-1 Denmark
Group C: Argentina vs Mexico

Sunday November 27

Group E: Japan vs Costa Rica (10am)
Group F: Belgium vs Morocco (1pm)
Group F: Croatia vs Canada (4pm)
Group E: Spain vs Germany (7pm)

Monday November 28

Group G: Cameroon vs Serbia (10am)
Group H: South Korea vs Ghana (1pm)
Group G: Brazil vs Switzerland (4pm)
Group H: Portugal vs Uruguay (7pm)

Tuesday November 29

Group A: Netherlands vs Qatar (3pm)
Group A: Ecuador vs Senegal (3pm)
Group B: Wales vs England (7pm)
Group B: Iran vs USA (7pm)

Wednesday November 30

Group D: Australia vs Denmark (3pm)
Group D: Tunisia vs France (3pm)
Group C: Poland vs Argentina (7pm)
Group C: Saudi Arabia vs Mexico (7pm)

Thursday December 1

Group F: Croatia vs Belgium (3pm)
Group F: Canada vs Morocco (3pm)
Group E: Costa Rica vs Germany (7pm)
Group E: Japan vs Spain (7pm)

Friday, December 2

Group G: South Korea vs Portugal (3pm)
Group G: Ghana vs Uruguay (3pm)
Group H: Serbia vs Switzerland (7pm)
Group H: Cameroon vs Brazil (7pm)

Round of 16

Saturday December 3
49 – Winners of Group A vs Runners-up of Group B (3pm)
50 – Winners of Group C vs Runners-up of Group D (7pm)

Sunday December 4
52 – Winners of Group D vs Runners-up of Group C (3pm)
51 – Winners of Group B vs Runners-up of Group A (7pm)

Monday December 5
53 – Winners of Group E vs Runners-up of Group F (3pm)
54 – Winners of Group G vs Runners-up of Group H (7pm)

Tuesday December 6
55 – Winners of Group F vs Runners-up of Group E (3pm)
56 – Winners of Group H vs Runners-up of Group G (7pm)


Friday December 9
58 – Winners of 53 vs Winners of 54 (3pm)
57 – Winners of 49 vs Winners of 50 (7pm)

Saturday December 10
60 – Winners of 55 vs Winners of 56 (3pm)
59 – Winners of 51 vs Winners of 52 (7pm)


Tuesday December 13
61 – Winners of 57 vs Winners of 58 (7pm)

Wednesday December 14
62 – Winners of 59 vs Winners of 60 (7pm)

Saturday December 17
63 – Third place play-off (3pm)


Sunday December 18
64 – The World Cup final (3pm)