FA Vase

FA Vase Second Round



Crowborough Athletic 1-2 Stansfeld
Glebe 3-6 Sporting Bengal United
Phoenix Sports 2-4 Deal Town
Erith Town 1-0 Guildford City
Athletic Newham 4-0 Kennington
Fisher 1-2 Jersey Bulls
Larkfield & New Hythe 2-0 Tunbridge Wells
North Greenford United 3-2 AFC Whyteleafe


Following today’s Second Round games 4 SCEFL sides remain in the competition with Stansfeld, Deal Town, Erith Town and Larkfield & New Hythe all making it into Monday’s draw.

Stansfeld left it late at Crowborough but thanks to Dan Parkinson and Tommy Whitnell efforts their stunning season continues at pace.

Erith Town knocked out Guildford City, with Steadman Callender getting the only goal of the game just before the break.

In the all-SCEFL ties Deal Town came from behind to win at Phoenix Sports while Clark Woodcock got the opening goal of the game on his Larkfield & New Hythe debut as his new side made it past Tunbridge Wells 2-0.

The Third Round draw will be made on Monday with the games due to take place on Saturday 3rd December.



1 AFC Liverpool v FC St Helens
2 Hallam v Bury AFC
3 Newcastle Benfield v Longridge Town
4 Wythenshawe Town v Eccleshill United
5 Brigg Town v Cheadle Town
6 AFC Darwen v Thornaby
7 Holker Old Boys v FC Isle of Man
8 Emley v Squires Gate
9 Thackley v Abbey Hey
10 Prestwich Heys v Whitley Bay
11 Barnoldswick Town v Horden Community Welfare
12 Bacup Borough v West Didsbury & Chorlton
13 Pinchbeck United v Dunkirk
14 Newark & Sherwood United v Blackstones
15 Atherstone Town v Stone Old Alleynians
16 Belper United v Hinckley AFC
17 Eccleshall v Coventry Sphinx
18 Anstey Nomads v Wellingborough Town
19 Lye Town v Ollerton Town
20 Rugby Town v AFC Wulfrunians
21 Wolverhampton Casuals v Whitchurch Alport
22 Stourport Swifts v Loughborough Students
23 Tividale v Highgate United
24 Congleton Town v Coventry United
25 Walsall Wood v Sandbach United
26 Biggleswade United v London Lions
27 Lakenheath v Buckhurst Hill
28 St Panteleimon v Sheringham
29 Whittlesey Athletic v Oxhey Jets
30 Baldock Town v Newport Pagnell Town
31 Saffron Walden Town v Leighton Town
32 Woodford Town v Fakenham Town
33 Romford v Little Oakley
34 Dunstable Town v Enfield
35 Norwich United v Stansted
36 Tring Athletic v Burnham Ramblers
37 Stansfeld v Crowborough Athletic
38 Glebe v Sporting Bengal United
39 Phoenix Sports v Deal Town
40 Erith Town v Guildford City
41 Broadbridge Heath v Ascot United
42 Athletic Newham v Kennington
43 Fisher v Jersey Bulls
44 Bexhill United v Eastbourne Town
45 Chessington & Hook United v Harefield United
46 Wallingford & Crowmarsh v Little Common
47 Larkfield & New Hythe v Tunbridge Wells
48 Egham Town v Abbey Rangers
49 Peacehaven & Telscombe v Bedfont
50 North Greenford United v AFC Whyteleafe
51 Montpelier Villa v Holyport
52 Colliers Wood United v Raynes Park Vale
53 Buckland Athletic v Cullompton Rangers
54 Mousehole v Hartpury University
55 Clevedon Town v Mangotsfield United
56 New Milton Town v Cowes Sports
57 Laverstock & Ford v Falmouth Town
58 Roman Glass St George v Corsham Town
59 Brimscombe & Thrupp v Shaftesbury
60 Brixham v Andover New Street
61 Bovey Tracey v Brockenhurst
62 Elburton Villa v Bridgwater United
63 Wellington AFC v Royal Wootton Bassett Town
64 Thornbury Town v Cribbs

The default date for matches in the Second Round Proper is Saturday 12 November, kick-off 3.00pm.

There are no replays. When a match is drawn after 90 minutes, the winner shall be determined by the taking of kicks from the penalty mark in accordance with the procedure adopted by The International Football Association Board.

If a match is postponed, this must be rescheduled and played within the postponement window, on or before Sunday 20 November.