Kent / SCEFL League winners – All Divs since 1966

Kent / SCEFL League Champions – All Divisions

A Second Division was added in 1978, primarily for reserve teams although a few first teams did appear in the division from time to time.

In 1998, the Divisions were renamed. Division One became the Premier Division, while Division Two became the new Division One.

Division One was split North/South

The lower divisions were re-structured into Divisions One and Two in 2003.

Division Two was dropped in 2012

The newly named Southern Counties East Football League ran as a single Premier Division

Meanwhile, the Kent Invicta League had been running as a step 6 League

The League merged in 2016 creating the SCEFL Premier and First Divisions

SeasonPremier DivisionFirst Division
2016/17Ashford UnitedGlebe
2017/18Sevenoaks TownPunjab United
2018/19Cray Valley PMWelling Town
2019/20(Null and Void)(Null and Void)
2020/21(Season Curtailed)(Season Curtailed)
2021/22Sheppey UnitedStansfeld